1970 Little League® Baseball West Region Tournament Historical Results

West Region Tournament

Toward the past

Toward the present

West Region Tournament
Host - El Cajon, California

Participating Teams
Division 1 Champions
Division 2 Champions
Division 3 Champions
Division 4 Champions
Kaneohe (HI)
Campbell (NoCal)
Coronado (SoCal)
Mesa (AZ)
Kaneohe LL
Campbell LL
Coronado LL
Mesa South LL

Tournament Results:

Campbell (NoCal) 1, Coronado (SoCal) 0
Kaneohe (HI) 2, Mesa South (AZ) 0

Championship Game:
Campbell (NoCal) 4, Kaneohe (HI) 3 (8 innings; TITLE)


More details on this tournament will be posted soon.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting
Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2003, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/21/2003