1957 Little League® Baseball West Region Tournament Historical Results

West Region Tournament


Toward the present

West Region Tournament
Host - Presidio LL; San Francisco, California

Participating Teams
Division Champions
Division Champions
Division Champions
Division Champions
Euphrata (WA)
La Mesa (CA)
Portland (OR)
Tucumcari (NM)
Euphrata LL
Northern LL
Rose City LL
Tucumcari LL

Tournament Results:

La Mesa Northern (CA) 1, Tucumcari (NM) 0 (8 innings)
Euphrata (WA) 3, Portland Rose City (OR) 1

Championship Game:
La Mesa Northern (CA) 18, Euphrata (WA) 0 (TITLE)


More details on this tournament will be posted soon.

Toward the present
The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on
contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/18/2002