Unpage Home | Vermont Main Page

Vermont State Champions in the 1990s

Essex Town closed the decade with four state titles in a five year span, including wins from 1995 through 1997 that made the District 3 kingpins the first Vermont league to win three consecutive championships.

Brattleboro's three championships gave the Southern Vermonters fourteen state championships in the major baseball division, while North Burlington won its fourth and fifth state titles with wins in 1990 and 1992.

Select a year to see details from that year's state tournament.

State Champions of the 1990s

1999 - Essex Town
1998 - Brattleboro
1997 - Essex Town
1996 - Essex Town
1995 - Essex Town
1994 - Brattleboro
1993 - Brattleboro
1992 - North Burlington
1991 - Bennington
1990 - North Burlington

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2004, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/22/2004