Thank-you for visiting! This site provides coverage and results for the Southwestern Region Little League Baseball Tournament for the major baseball (11-12 years old) division.

"Little League Baseball", "Little League", and "LL" are registered trademarks of Little League Baseball, Inc. Williamsport, PA 17701, and are used here for identification purposes only.

This page's content and author are not in any way associated with Little League Baseball Incorporated, its international headquarters, or any individual league. If you're looking for the official Little League Baseball home page, click here. If you'd like a list of Little League-related websites, click here.

What's New

(June 2019) -- We have begun our coverage of the 2019 Southwestern Region tournament -- click for details. If you can provide results or pairings for Southwestern Region state tournaments that are not listed on this site, please contact the Unpage.

This site has been on the web since May 26, 2002. Click to contact the webmaster with any comments or questions about this page.

The Southwestern Region Tournament

Texas tradition calls for things to be done on a larger scale than in most places. So when Texas Little League officials began construction of a new state headquarters facility in the late 1990s, they didn't just replace the old state facility.

They built a region headquarters.

Little League Baseball announced the creation of a new Southwestern Region at the 2001 Little League Congress in Ottawa, Ontario, and named Waco as the new region's headquarters. The region, which encompasses states that previously competed in the Southern and Western Region tournaments, hosts a championship tournament in every baseball and softball division, and sends a region champion to each division's World Series tournament.

State champions from Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas East, and Texas West compete in the Southwestern Region tournament. The winner advances to the Little League World Series in South Williamsport, Pennsylvania.

Click on the toolbar on the left to view tournament results for the Southwestern Region tournament, and for Gulf States, Southern, and Western Region tournaments held prior to 2002.

Unpage National and Region Tournament Sites

Australian Region Mid-Atlantic Region Southeast Region
Canadian Region Midwest Region Southwest Region
Great Lakes Region New England Region Western Region
Japanese Region Northwest Region

Unpage State and Provincial Tournament Sites

Alabama Hawaii Nevada
Alaska Idaho New Jersey
Arizona Illinois New Mexico
British Columbia Indiana Ontario
California (Northern) Iowa Oregon
California (Southern) Kansas Pennsylvania
Colorado Maine Rhode Island
Connecticut Maryland Texas (East and West)
Delaware Massachusetts Vermont
District of Columbia Michigan Wisconsin
Florida Minnesota Wyoming
Georgia Montana

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1957-2000)

Central Region Southern Region Western Region
Eastern Region

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1949-1956)

Region 1 Region 4 Region 7
Region 2 Region 5 Region 8
Region 3 Region 6


Links to tournament coverage

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2019, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/01/2019