Thank-you for visiting! This site provides coverage and results for every Southeastern Region tournament held for the Little League Baseball division (10-12 years old) since the tournament was first held in 2001.


This is not the official Little League Baseball website. We are not affiliated with Little League Baseball Incorporated, its international headquarters, or any chartered league. Little League Baseball has not in any way endorsed this site or its content.

"Little League Baseball" and "Little League" are registered trademarks of Little League Baseball, Inc., Williamsport, PA 17701, and are used here for identification purposes only. If you're looking for the official Little League Baseball home page, click here. Links to web sites for many individual leagues and districts can be found in the links section of this site.

What's New

(June 2023) -- We have begun our coverage of the 2023 Southeastern Region tournament -- click for details. If you can provide results or pairings for Southeastern Region state tournaments that are not listed on this site, please contact the Unpage.

Our Southeastern Region site launched on May 26, 2002. Click to contact the webmaster with any comments or questions about this page.

The Southeastern Region Tournament

Little League Baseball first held the Southeastern Region tournament in 2001, when the Little League World Series was expanded from eight to sixteen teams. Eight states that previously competed as part of the Southern Region were assigned to the Southeastern Region, and champions from these states meet each year to determine the region's representative in the Little League World Series.

In 2010, the Southeastern Region tournament relocated to Warner Robins, Georgia. Little League Baseball's Southern Region headquarters was previously located in Gulfport, Florida, which served as the site for all but one Southern and Southeastern Region tournament between 1967 and 2008. In 2008, Little League Baseball sold its Gulfport complex, and selected Warner Robins as the new region headquarters.

Eight teams compete in the Southeastern Region tournament, including state champions from Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia. Other states that previously competed in the Southern Region tournament now compete in the Southwestern Region, which was formed in 2002.

Click on the toolbar on the left to view tournament results from prior Southeastern Region tournaments, and for Southern Region tournaments held prior to the Little League World Series expansion in 2001.

Coverage of the 2001 Gulf States Region tournament can be found on the Unpage site's Southwestern Region tournament page.

Unpage National and Region Tournament Sites

Australian Region Mid-Atlantic Region Northwest Region
Canadian Region Midwest Region Southeast Region
Great Lakes Region Mountain Region Southwest Region
Japanese Region New England Region West Region
Metro Region

Unpage State and Provincial Tournament Sites

Alabama Idaho New Jersey
Alaska Illinois New Mexico
Arizona Indiana New York
British Columbia Iowa Ontario
California (Northern) Kansas Oregon
California (Southern) Maine Pennsylvania
Colorado Maryland Rhode Island
Connecticut Massachusetts Texas (East and West)
Delaware Michigan Vermont
District of Columbia Minnesota Washington
Florida Montana Wisconsin
Georgia Nevada Wyoming

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1957-2000)

Central Region Southern Region Western Region
Eastern Region

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1949-1956)

Region 1 Region 4 Region 7
Region 2 Region 5 Region 8
Region 3 Region 6


Links to tournament coverage

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2023, Four Six Three LLC. All rights reserved.