Rhode Island State Champions in the 1950s

A pair of Warwick leagues won Rhode Island crowns in the late 1950s, as Warwick American took home the 1957 title, and Warwick National followed that up with the 1958 title. Pawtucket won the first of its two titles in 1959.

Select a year to see details from that year's state tournament.

State Champions of the 1950s

1959 - Pawtucket
1958 - Warwick National
1957 - Warwick American

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 02/18/2002