Pennsylvania State Tournament Qualifiers

Click here to return to the Pennsylvania Little League Tournament Page Main Menu.

Tournament champions are listed in bold.

Year Section Champions Section Champions Section Champions Section Champions
2019 S1-Harborcreek
S2-West Point (Greenburg)
S3-Warrior Run (Watsontown)
S4-East Pennsboro (Enola)
S5-Greater Pittston Area
S6-Council Rock Holland
S8-Newtown-Edgmont (Newtown Square)
2018 S1-Clarion
S2-C-Side (Canonsburg)
S3-Keystone (Clinton County)
S5-Back Mountain National (Dallas)
S6-Lehigh (Bethlehem)
S7-KAU (Kennett Square)
S8-Ridley Area (Ridley Park)
2017 S1-Johnsonburg/Kane Area
S2-North Allegheny (Wexford)
S5-Kingston/Forty Fort Memorial
S8-Upper Providence (Oaks)
2016 S1-Harborcreek
S2-County Line Norwin (Irwin)
S3-Keystone (Clinton County)
S6-Warwick Township Baseball
S7-West Side (West Chester)
2015 S1-MYAA National (Millcreek)
S2-Mount Pleasant Area
S3-South Columbia (Lime Ridge)
S4-Red Land (Newberrytown)
S5-Back Mountain National (Dallas)
S6-Lehigh (Bethlehem)
S7-Avon Grove (West Grove)
S8-Marple Township
2014 S1-Clarion
S2-Collier Township Athletic Association
S4-Red Land (Newberrytown)
S5-Back Mountain American (Dallas)
S6-Warwick Township Baseball
S8-Taney Youth Baseball Association (Philadelphia)
2013 S1-Clarion
S2-West Point (Greenburg)
S3-Keystone (Clinton County)
S5-North Pocono/Dandy Lion (Moscow)
S6-Warwick Township Baseball
S8-Ridley Area
2012 S1-Franklin
S2-Collier Township Athletic Association
S3-South Columbia (Columbia County)
S5-Back Mountain American (Dallas)
S6-Warwick Township Baseball
2011 S1-Butler Township
S2-West Point (Greensburg)
S3-Keystone (Clinton County)
S4-Red Land (Newberrytown)
S5-Abington National
S6-Council Rock Newtown
S7-Carlisle Area
2010 S1-DuBois
S2-Moon Township
S3-Keystone (Clinton County)
S6-Council Rock Newtown
S7-Glen Moore Eagle (Downington)
2009 S1-Warren American
S2-Moon Township
S3-Jersey Shore/GSV
S4-Mifflin County (Lewistown)
S5-Carbino Club (Jessup)
S6-Council Rock Newtown
2008 S1-Harborcreek
S2-Ligonier Valley (Ligonier)
S3-Loyalsock Township
S4-State College National
S5-Back Mountain American (Dallas)
S6-Lehigh (Bethlehem)
S7-Carlisle Area
2007 S1-French Creek Valley American (Saegertown)
S2-West Middlesex
S4-State College American
S5-North Pocono (Moscow)
S6-Council Rock Northampton (Richboro)
S7-East Side American (West Chester)
Year Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4 Section 5 Section 6
2006 State College National Butler Township Greencastle Lehigh (Bethlehem) Lower Gwynedd Berwyn-Paoli
2005 Moon Township Greenville Greencastle Tamaqua Council Rock Newtown (Newtown) East Side American (West Chester)
2004 State College American DuBois Keystone (Clinton County) Stroudsburg National Deep Run Valley (Hilltown) Berwyn-Paoli
2003 Ingomar National (McCandless) Hermitage Keystone (Clinton County) Lehigh (Bethlehem) Lower Perkiomen (Collegeville)
2002 Bullskin Township (Connellsville) Grove City Montoursville Lehigh (Bethlehem) Berwyn-Paoli
2001 State College American Clarion Milton Plains West Chester West Side
2000 State College American Franklin Loyalsock Stroudsburg Levittown Eastern
1999 State College National Marion Center Shippensburg Plains Newtown-Edgmont (Newtown Square)
1998 Latrobe Franklin Brandon (Williamsport) Quakertown Morrisville
1997 Ingomar National (McCandless) Groundhog (Punxsutawney) Railway Park (Pottsville) North Central (Bethlehem) Berwyn-Paoli
1996 Somerset Franklin Railway Park (Pottsville) Hazle Township Upper Darby
1995 Somerset Franklin Frackville Lehigh (Bethlehem) Newtown-Edgmont (Newtown Square)
1994 Franklin Huntingdon Camp Hill Cressona
1993 Connellsville Newberry (Williamsport) Towanda Council Rock Holland
1992 Ingomar American (McCandless) Little Mountaineer (South Williamsport) Dunmore North Central (Bethlehem)
1991 Ingomar (McCandless) DuBois Hazleton American Newtown-Edgmont (Newtown Square)
1990 Ellwood City Newberry (Williamsport) Shippensburg Lehigh Valley
1989 Ingomar (McCandless) DuBois Shippensburg Berwyn-Paoli
1988 Ingomar (McCandless) Bellefonte Tamaqua Aston-Middletown
1987 Hermitage Montoursville Carbino Club (Jessup) Council Rock Newtown
1986 Hermitage Latrobe Camp Hill Council Rock Newtown
1985 Franklin Montoursville Milton Lower Perkiomen Indians (Collegeville)
1984 Ingomar (McCandless) Newberry (Williamsport) Milton Council Rock Newtown
1983 Uptown (Pittsburgh) DuBois Abington Minersville
1982 Uptown (Pittsburgh) Somerset Berwick Middletown Athletic Association
1981 West Middlesex DuBois Berwick Devon-Strafford
1980 Oil City State College Suburban York Fairless Hills
1979 North Braddock Latrobe York Lionville
1978 Connellsville Newberry (Williamsport) Old Forge Pennsbury National
1977 Connellsville Mount Union Berwick Plymouth Township
1976 Connellsville Carroll Township Camp Hill Berwyn-Paoli
1975 Oil City Ridgway Carbino Club (Jessup) Pennsbury American
1974 North Pittsburgh Carroll Township Red Land (Newberrytown) Minersville
1973 Greenburg Newberry (Williamsport) York Minersville
1972 Corry Connellsville Berwick Lionville
1971 Oil City Latrobe Hazleton National Council Rock
1970 Sharon American DuBois Roosevelt Trail (Laceyville) Avon Grove (West Grove)
1969 North Pittsburgh Newberry (Williamsport) St. Therese (Wilkes-Barre) Levittown International
1968 North Pittsburgh Latrobe Lewistown Haverford
1967 Oil City Latrobe West Wyoming Newtown-Edgmont (Newtown Square)
1966 Oil City Huntingdon Shippensburg Coatesville
1965 Farrell National Natrona Heights Dunmore Levittown American
1964 Hopewell Township Connellsville Shippensburg Northeast Optimist Club (Philadelphia)
1963 Beaver Connellsville Pittston Levittown International
1962 Carmichaels King Coal Memorial (Williamsport) Back Mountain (Dallas) Phoenixville
1961 Bentleyville Groundhog (Punxsutawney) Hazleton National Levittown American
1960 Hazlewood (Pittsburgh) Groundhog (Punxsutawney) Plains Levittown American
1959 Ninth Ward (Lawrenceville) West Suburban (Johnstown) Plymouth Chester Suburban
1958 Mill Creek-Seneca (Erie) Bellefonte Carbino Club (Jessup) Phoenixville
1957 Duquense National (Pittsburgh) Tarentum-Brackenridge Potter McKean (Couldersport) Media

1 and 2

3 and 4

5 and 6

7 and 8
  • North End (Wilkes-Barre)
  • Upper Darby
  • Roosevelt Trail
  • Lebanon
  • Homer City
  • Beaver
  • North Braddock
  • Masontown
  • 1955
  • DuBois
  • Harrisburg Suburban Nat.
  • Morningside
  • Morrisville
  • Oil City
  • Pittston
  • Wellsboro
  • West Newton
  • 1954
  • Camp Hill
  • Farrell
  • KAU (Kennett Square)
  • Masontown
  • Portage
  • Sto-Ken-Rocks (Stowe Township)
  • West Union
  • Wilkes-Barre
  • 1953
  • Old Forge
  • Bethlehem
  • Lewisburg
  • Camp Hill
  • Brookville
  • Corry
  • North Borough (Pittsburgh)
  • Washington
  • 1952
  • Mid-Valley
  • Phoenixville
  • West Union
  • Newville
  • Portage
  • Hickory
  • Munhall
  • Monongahela
  • 1951
  • Hazleton
  • Newville
  • Potter-McKean (Couldersport)
  • Newberry (Williamsport)
  • Lewistown
  • DuBois
  • Natrona Heights
  • Monongahela

  • District



  • Brandon (Williamsport)
  • Anthracite Interboro (Dickson City)
  • Harrisburg
  • Hazleton
  • Roosevelt Trail (Laceyville)
  • McKeesport
  • Punxsutawney
  • Mint Hall
  • 1949
  • Original (Williamsport)
  • Montgomery
  • Lock Haven
  • Lewistown
  • Athens
  • Lebanon Valley
  • Clearfield
  • Chester
  • 1948
  • Lincoln (Williamsport)
  • Loyalsock
  • Montgomery
  • Granville Township
  • Lock Haven
  • Mount Carmel
  • Sullivan County
  • Harrisburg West Shore
  • Click here to return to the Pennsylvania Little League Tournament Page Main Menu.

    The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
    Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
    Contact the Unpage.
    Copyright © 2019, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
    Last revision: 08/01/2019