Pennsylvania State Champions in the 1990s

Franklin swept to three consecutive state titles in the mid-1990s, tying a state record set by Connellsville in the 1970s. But Shippensburg and Pottsville Railway Park earned the ultimate prize -- a trip to the World Series.

Select a year to see details from that year's state tournament.

State Champions of the 1990s

1999 - State College National
1998 - Latrobe
1997 - Railway Park (Pottsville)
1996 - Franklin
1995 - Franklin
1994 - Franklin
1993 - Connellsville
1992 - Ingomar American
1991 - DuBois
1990 - Shippensburg

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2003, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/03/2003