Ontario Provincial Champions in the 1990s

Toronto's High Park Little League took top honors in Ontario from 1994 through 1997, and in the process became the first Ontario league to win four consecutive provincial titles. High Park reached the Canadian championship game in each year of the streak, and won the Canadian title and the corresponding World Series berth in 1995.

Stoney Creek and Orleans both netted a pair of provincial championships during the 1990s, and Stoney Creek's 1991 squad also reached the Canadian championship game before falling to Glace Bay in Victoria, BC.

Select a year to see details from that year's provincial tournament.

Provincial Champions of the 1990s

1999 - Turtle Club LL (LaSalle)
1998 - Stoney Creek Optimist LL
1997 - High Park LL (Toronto)
1996 - High Park LL (Toronto)
1995 - High Park LL (Toronto)
1994 - High Park LL (Toronto)
1993 - Orleans LL
1992 - Erindale LL (Mississauga)
1991 - Stoney Creek Optimist LL
1990 - Orleans LL

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 04/21/2002