Unpage Home | New Jersey Main Page

New Jersey State Tournament Qualifiers

Click here to return to the New Jersey Little League Tournament Page Main Menu.

Tournament champions are listed in bold.

Year Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4
2019 Sparta Elmora Youth (Elizabeth) Holbrook (Jackson) Swedesboro-Woolwich
2018 Somerset Hills (Bernardsville) Elmora Youth (Elizabeth) Middletown Millville American
2017 Wayne Washington Park (Jersey City) Holbrook (Jackson) Swedesboro-Woolwich
2016 Randolph West Rutherford Freehold Township Upper Township (Marmora)
2015 Somerset Hills (Bernardsville) Livingston Jackson Township Monroe Township (Williamstown)
2014 Somerset Hills (Bernardsville) Wood-Ridge/Moonachie Toms River Ocean City-Upper Township (Ocean City/Marmora)
2013 Wayne National Nutley East Toms River East American East Greenwich (Clarksboro)
2012 Par Troy East (Parsippany) Livingston American Nottingham (Hamilton Square) Monroe Township (Williamstown)
2011 Paramus Livingston American Holbrook (Jackson) Erial
2010 North Hunterdon National (High Bridge) West New York American Toms River National Northfield
2009 Somerset Hills (Bernardsville) Nutley East North Wall Haddonfield
2008 Pequannock North Bergen South Bordentown Berlin Boro
2007 Randolph East Rutherford National Jackson Township South Vineland
2006 West Milford National Livingston American South Wall Cherry Hill Atlantic
2005 Sparta Rutherford National Toms River American South Vineland
2004 North Hunderdon American (High Bridge) Millburn-Short Hills HTRBA (Hamilton) Cherry Hill Atlantic
2003 Ridgewood National Livingston American Freehold Township American East Vineland
2002 Randolph East Millburn-Short Hills Nottingham (Hamilton Square) Winslow Township
2001 Randolph West Belleville American Ocean Township North South Vineland
2000 Pequannock Westfield Nottingham (Hamilton Square) South Vineland
1999 Pequannock Millburn-Short Hills Toms River East American Medford
1998 Randolph Clark Toms River East American Cherry Hill National
1997 North Hunterdon (High Bridge) Nutley American Ocean Township North Cherry Hill American
1996 North Hunterdon (High Bridge) Millburn-Short Hills HTRBA (Hamilton) South Vineland
1995 North Hunterdon (High Bridge) Rutherford American Toms River East American Audubon
1994 Morristown National Millburn-Short Hills Lincroft North Vineland
1993 Sparta Kenilworth Toms River Nottingham (Hamilton Square)
1992 Sparta Clark Manalapan Nottingham (Hamilton Square)
1991 Morristown National Nutley American East Brunswick South Vineland
1990 Morristown National
Rutherford American Brick National North Trenton
1989 Morristown National Rick Cerone (Newark) Manalapan Cherry Hill American
1988 Morristown National Roberto Clemente (Jersey City) Old Bridge Hammonton
1987 Wanaque Secaucus Old Bridge Nottingham (Hamilton Square)
1986 Morristown National Hoboken South Middlesex Cherry Hill American
1985 Morristown National Millburn-Short Hills Lakewood Nottingham (Hamilton Square)
1984 Palisades Park Roberto Clemente (Newark) Spring Lake-Sea Girt Cherry Hill American
1983 Morristown National Greenville National (Jersey City) Sayre Woods South Cherry Hill American
1982 Morristown National Nutley Central Sayreville Hammonton
1981 River Edge Union Central Bernardsville- Basking Ridge Glassboro
1980 Morristown National Elizabethport (Elizabeth) Manasquan-Brielle Margate City
1979 Ridgewood National Cliffside Park North Wall Glendora
1978 Bergenfield National Elizabethport (Elizabeth) Midtown (Edison) Ewing Township
1977 Dumont American North Bergen South North Edison Cherry Hill American
1976 Hillsdale Union American North Edison Pennsauken Continental
1975 Bergenfield American Bloomfield Lakewood Nottingham (Hamilton Square)
1974 Bergenfield American Livingston American North Edison West Cumberland
1973 Denville Lodi American Hillsborough Blackwood Kiwanis
1972 Washington Township Ridgefield Park Howell Central Ventnor
1971 North Milford North Wallington Bound Brook Margate City
1970 Wayne American Garfield American Franklin Township Glendora
1969 Morristown American Livingston National Nottingham (Hamilton Square) Gloucester City
1968 Bergenfield National Wallington Freehold Township Collingswood
1967 Bergenfield American West New York American Franklin Township Audubon
1966 Upper Saddle River West New York American Old Bridge Haddonfield
1965 Upper Saddle River Fort Lee National Bernardsville Margate City
1964 Tenafly Secaucus Trenton 6-11 Collingswood
1963 Tenafly West New York American South River Haddonfield
1962 River Edge Livingston American Laurence Township Pitman
1961 River Edge Livingston American Sayreville Margate City
1960 Pompton Lakes West New York American Freehold Township Haddonfield
1959 Madison East Rutherford Chambersburg (Trenton) Vineland
1958 Englewood American North Bergen Central South Hunterdon Runnemede
1957 Par-Troy Hills West New York American North Hunterdon (High Bridge) Blackwood Kiwanis

Click here to return to the New Jersey Little League Tournament Page Main Menu.

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2019, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 08/01/2019