Nevada State Champions in the 1990s

Districts 1 and 2 battled to a draw in the 1990s, with each district claiming five state titles. The Las Vegas area leagues in District 2 began the decade with four titles in five years, while Reno/Carson City area leagues won four of the last five.

Reno National's state championship in 1999 extended the league's state-best total to eight titles, while Reno Continental and Henderson Green Valley each collected their fourth titles.

Select a year to see details from that year's state tournament.

State Champions of the 1990s

1999 - Reno National
1998 - Paradise Valley American (Las Vegas)
1997 - Carson Valley (Minden/Gardnersville)
1996 - Reno Continental
1995 - Reno Continental
1994 - Las Vegas Legacy
1993 - Spring Valley (Las Vegas)
1992 - Carson American (Carson City)
1991 - Green Valley (Henderson)
1990 - Paradise Valley (Las Vegas)

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 02/25/2002