Unpage Home | Maryland Main Page

Maryland State Tournament
Host Locations; 1957-present

Click here to return to the Maryland State Little League Tournament Page Main Menu.

Year Location
2019Frederick National (District 2)
2018Hagerstown Federal (District 1)
2017Fruitland (District 8)
2016Waldorf (District 7)
2015Easton (District 6)
2014North East (District 5)
2013Arbutus (District 4)
2012Brunswick Railroaders (District 2)
2011Maugansville (District 1)
2010West Salisbury (District 8)
2009Waldorf (District 7)
2008Easton (District 6)
2007Rising Sun (District 5)
2006Arbutus (District 4)
2005Frederick National (District 2)
2004Conococheague (Williamsport) (District 1)
2003East Wicomico (Salisbury) (District 8)
2002Hughesville (District 7)
2001Easton (District 6)
2000Perryville Community (District 5)
1999Arbutus (District 4)
1998Frederick National (District 2)
1997Hagerstown National (District 1)
1996Maryland District 8 (held at multiple district sites - championship game at Winterplace Park in Salisbury)
1995Waldorf (District 7)
1994Cambridge (District 6)
1993Perryville Community (District 5)
1992Maryland City (District 4)
1991Westminster (District 2)
1990Conococheague (Williamsport) (District 1)
1989Salisbury (District 8)
1988Patuxent Naval Air Station (Lexington Park) (District 7)
1987Choptank (Cambridge) (District 6)
1986Elkton Community (District 5)
1985Maryland City (District 4)
1984Brunswick Railroaders (District 2)
1983Halfway (District 1)
1982Southern Charles County (La Plata) (District 7)
1981Salisbury (District 8)
1980Havre de Grace (District 5)
1979Hagerstown (District 1)
1978East Frederick (District 2)
1977Southern Charles County (La Plata) (District 7)
1976Cambridge (District 6)
1975Maryland City (District 4)
1974Thurmont (District 2)
1973Calvert County American (Prince Frederick) (District 4)
1972Halfway (District 1)
1971Havre de Grace (District 5)
1970Ocean City (District 6)
1969Leakin Park (Baltimore) (District 3)
1968Brunswick Railroaders (District 2)
1967Arbutus (District 4) (see below)
1966Hagerstown National (District 1)
1965Elkton Community (District 5)
1964Salisbury (District 6)
1963Hagerstown American (District 1)
1962Frederick (District 2)
1961Leakin Park (Baltimore) (District 3)
1960Hagerstown American (District 1)
1959Brooklyn Park (Baltimore) (District 4)
1958Easton (District 6)
1957Frederick National (District 1)

The 2002 Maryland state championship game started at Hughesville Little League's Oak Ridge Park, but was resumed at Laurel Springs Regional Park in La Plata following a mid-game delay caused by heavy rain.

Click here to return to the Maryland State Little League Tournament Page Main Menu.

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2019, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 08/01/2019