Unpage Home | Maryland Main Page

Maryland State Champions: 2000-2009
Major Baseball Division

Eastern Shore leagues asserted themselves in the 2000s, with Easton, Salisbury, and South Caroline all winning Maryland championships and advancing to region tournament competition. South Caroline won three titles in a five year span, and became Maryland's fifth-ever Little League World Series qualifier by winning the Mid-Atlantic Region tournament in 2004. West Salisbury and Hagerstown Federal Little Leagues also advanced to the Little League World Series after winning Maryland championships in 2007 and 2008, respectively.

Select a year to see details from that year's state tournament.

Maryland State Champions, 2000-2009

2009 - Conococheague (Williamsport)
2008 - Hagerstown Federal
2007 - West Salisbury
2006 - South Caroline (Preston)
2005 - Thurmont
2004 - South Caroline (Preston)
2003 - West Salisbury
2002 - South Caroline (Preston)
2001 - Easton
2000 - North East

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2012, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/10/2012