Kansas State Champions in the 1990s

Baxter Springs stretched its streak of consecutive state championships to eight in a row with its 1991 title before Columbus captured the District 2 and state titles in 1992. One year later, Hugoton's Southwest Kansas Little League became the first District 1 league to win the Kansas state title in over 20 years.

Select a year to see details from that year's state tournament.

State Champions of the 1990s

1999 - Cherokee Community
1998 - Baxter Springs
1997 - Baxter Springs
1996 - Paola
1995 - Baxter Springs
1994 - Baxter Springs
1993 - Southwest Kansas (Hugoton)
1992 - Columbus
1991 - Baxter Springs
1990 - Baxter Springs

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 03/10/2002