1995 Indiana State Little League® Tournament Results

Indiana State Tournament

Toward the past

Toward the present

Indiana State Tournament
Host - Elwood
At Don Powell Field

Participating Teams:
Section 1 Champions
Section 2 Champions
Section 3 Champions
Section 4 Champions
Crown Point (District 2)
Delta (District 9)
Brownsburg (District 8)
Terre Haute South (District 4)

Click here to view Sectional Tournament results.

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Crown Point 9, Brownsburg 1
Delta 13, Terre Haute South 12 (8 innings)

Loser's Bracket Semifinals:
Terre Haute South 7, Brownsburg 6 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Finals:
Crown Point 2, Delta 0

Loser's Bracket Finals:
Delta 6, Terre Haute South 1 (elim.)

Championship Series:
Delta 14, Crown Point 13
Crown Point 1, Delta 0 (8 innings; TITLE)


More details from this tournament will be posted soon.

Follow Crown Point at the Central Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.


Linescores will be posted at a later date.

1995 Indiana District Champions:

Click on a section to see 1995 sectional tournament results.

Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4
D1 - Lake/Four Seasons
D2 - Crown Point
D11 - So. Bend E. Side
D14 - Warsaw
D3 - Otterbein
D9 - Delta
D10 - St. Joes Amer.
D6- Pendleton
D7 - Indiana Central
D8 - Brownsburg
D4 - Terre Haute South
D5 - New Albany Twp.
D12 - Greenwood
D13 - Jasper

Toward the past

Toward the present
The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/17/2002