1994 Indiana State Little League® Tournament Results

Indiana State Tournament

Toward the past

Toward the present

Indiana State Tournament
Host - Indianapolis
At Mitthoeffer Complex; Central Region Headquarters

Participating Teams:
Section 1 Champions
Section 2 Champions
Section 3 Champions
Section 4 Champions
South Bend East Side (District 11)
Delta (District 9)
Anderson Shadyside (District 6)
Terre Haute South (District 4)

Click here to view Sectional Tournament results.

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Delta 3, Terre Haute South 2
South Bend East Side 3, Anderson Shadyside 2

Loser's Bracket Semifinals:
Anderson Shadyside 4, Terre Haute South 1 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Finals:
South Bend East Side 6, Delta 1

Loser's Bracket Finals:
Anderson Shadyside 8, Delta 7 (elim.)

Championship Series:
Anderson Shadyside 4, South Bend East Side 3
Anderson Shadyside 10, South Bend East Side 3 (TITLE)


More details from this tournament will be posted soon.

Follow Anderson Shadyside at the Central Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.


Linescores will be posted at a later date.

1994 Indiana District Champions:

Click on a section to see 1994 sectional tournament results.

Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4
D1 - Portage National
D2 - Highland National
D11 - So. Bend E. Side
D14 - Mishawaka Northside
D3 -
D9 - Delta
D10 -
D6- Anderson Shadyside
D7 - Southport
D8 - Allisonville
D4 - Terre Haute South
D5 - Highlander Youth Rec.
D12 - Center Grove
D13 - Jasper

Toward the past

Toward the present
The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/17/2002