1993 Indiana State Little League® Tournament Results

Indiana State Tournament

Toward the past

Toward the present

Indiana State Tournament
Host - Terre Haute South
At Terre Haute South LL Park

Participating Teams:
Section 1 Champions
Section 2 Champions
Section 3 Champions
Section 4 Champions
Dyer (District 2)
Otterbein (District 3)
Anderson Madison Avenue (District 6)
Greenwood Center Grove (District 12)

Click here to view Sectional Tournament results.

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Dyer 9, Anderson Madison Avenue 0
Greenwood Center Grove 2, Otterbein 0

Loser's Bracket Semifinals:
Otterbein 2, Anderson Madison Avenue 0 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Finals:
Dyer 8, Greenwood Center Grove 7

Loser's Bracket Finals:
Greenwood Center Grove 9, Otterbein 0 (elim.)

Championship Game:
Dyer 4, Greenwood Center Grove 2 (TITLE)


More details from this tournament will be posted soon.

Follow Dyer at the Central Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.


Linescores will be posted at a later date.

1993 Indiana District Champions:

Click on a section to see 1993 sectional tournament results.

Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4
D1 - Hobart
D2 - Dyer
D11 - South Bend SE
D14 - Mishawaka East End
D3 - Otterbein
D9 - Delta
D10 - Leo Boys (Fort Wayne)
D6- Madison Avenue
D7 - Indiana Central
D8 - Brownsburg
D4 - Terre Haute North
D5 - Highlander Youth Recreation
D12 - Center Grove
D13 - Jasper

Toward the past

Toward the present
The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2003, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 10/28/2003