1991 Indiana State Little League® Tournament Results

Indiana State Tournament

Toward the past

Toward the present

Indiana State Tournament
Host - Fowler

Participating Teams:
Section 1 Champions
Section 2 Champions
Section 3 Champions
Section 4 Champions
Dyer (District 2)
Fort Wayne Time Corners National (District 10)
Indianapolis Westlane Delaware Trails (District 8)
Jasper (District 13)

Click here to view Sectional Tournament results.

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Fort Wayne Time Corners National 5, Indianapolis Westlane Delaware Trails 4 (9 innings)
Dyer 7, Jasper 3

Loser's Bracket Semifinals:
Jasper 3, Indianapolis Westlane Delaware Trails 1 (elim.)

Winner's Bracket Finals:
Fort Wayne Time Corners National 6, Dyer 1

Loser's Bracket Finals:
Jasper 7, Dyer 6 (elim.)

Championship Game:
Fort Wayne Time Corners National 5, Jasper 4 (TITLE)


More details from this tournament will be posted soon.

Follow Time Corners National at the Central Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.


Linescores will be posted at a later date.

1991 Indiana District Champions:

Click on a section to see 1991 sectional tournament results.

Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4
D1 - Lake/Four Seasons
D2 - Dyer
D11 - So. Bend E. Side
D14 - Mishawaka SW
D3 - Otterbein
D9 - Delta
D10 - Time Corners Nat.
D6- Chesterfield
D7 - Southport
D8 - Indpls Westlane
Delaware Trails
D4 - Terre Haute North
D5 - Clarksville
D12 - Greenfield
D13 - Jasper

Toward the past

Toward the present
The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/17/2002