1976 Indiana State Little League® Tournament Results

Indiana State Tournament

Toward the past

Toward the present

Indiana State Tournament
Host - Anderson Meadowbrook
At Meadowbrook LL Field

Participating Teams:
Section 1 Champions
Section 2 Champions
Section 3 Champions
Section 4 Champions
Portage National (District 1)
Fort Wayne Elmhurst (District 10)
Indianapolis Eagledale (District 8)
Jeffersonville George Rogers Clark (District 5)

Tournament Results:

Portage National 3, Jeffersonville George Rogers Clark 2
Fort Wayne Elmhurst 4, Indianapolis Eagledale 2

Championship Game:
Portage National 3, Fort Wayne Elmhurst 2 (TITLE)

Consolation result:
Jeffersonville George Rogers Clark 3, Indianapolis Eagledale 1


More details from this tournament will be posted soon.

Follow Portage National at the Central Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.


Linescores will be posted at a later date.

Toward the past

Toward the present
The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2002, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/17/2002