1970 Indiana State Little League® Tournament Results

Indiana State Tournament

Toward the past

Toward the present

Indiana State Tournament
Host - Brownsburg (District 8)

Participating Teams:
Section 1 Champions
Section 2 Champions
Section 3 Champions
Section 4 Champions
Highland South (District 2)
McMillan (Fort Wayne) (District 10)
Fairview (Anderson) (District 6)
Princeton (District 13)

Tournament Results:

Highland South 5, Princeton 2
McMillan 4, Fairview 0

Championship Game:
Highland South 2, McMillan 0 (TITLE)


More details from this tournament will be published at a later date.

Follow Highland South at the North Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.


Linescores will be posted at a later date.

Toward the past

Toward the present
The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2005, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/26/2005