Eastern Region Champions in the 1950s

Schenectady National returned to the Little League World Series for a third time in the 1950s by winning the Eastern Region Tournament in 1959, while a pair of Connecticut teams also advanced to the World Series following Eastern Region wins.

Select a year to see details from that year's region tournament.

Eastern Region Champions of the 1950s

1959 - Schenectady National LL (Schenectady, NY)
1958 - Darien LL (Darien, CT)
1957 - North End LL (Bridgeport, CT)

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2003, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/03/2003