1995 Delaware State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Delaware Main Page

Delaware State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Delaware State Tournament
Host - Newark National (District 2)
At George R. Clark Field

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Smyrna-Clayton
District 2 Champions Brandywine (Wilmington)
District 3 Champions Nanticoke (Seaford)

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Smyrna-Clayton 3, Nanticoke 2

Winner's Bracket Finals:
Brandywine 6, Smyrna-Clayton 1

Elimination Bracket Finals:
Nanticoke 7, Smyrna-Clayton 5 (elim.)

Championship Series:
Nanticoke 8, Brandywine 3
Brandywine 10, Nanticoke 8 (8 innings; TITLE)


More details on this tournament will be posted at a later date.

Follow Brandywine at the Eastern Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2005, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/29/2005