Australia Little League® Baseball Structure

Australia is comprised of six states and two mainland territories, and Little League charters have been formed in all but one of these areas. Little League Baseball competition in each of these geographies is administered by a state- or territory-wide baseball association. Nationally, Little League Baseball in Australia is administered by the Australian Baseball Federation.

Leagues compete in state or territory tournaments for the right to advance to the national tournament.

Click here to return to the Australia Little League Tournament Main Menu.

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2022, Four Six Three LLC. All rights reserved.