Unpage Home | Arizona Main Page

Arizona State Champions in the 1990s
Major Baseball Division

Leagues from six different districts won Arizona state championships in the 1990s, including three different leagues from the Tucson area. Tucson American won its fourth-ever Arizona championship in 1997, while Sunnyside earned its third in 1991. Six other leagues claimed their first-ever Arizona championships during the decade, including North Scottsdale, which won its first two state titles following wins in the 1994 and 1999 state tournaments.

Select a year to see details from that year's state tournament.

State Champions of the 1990s

1999 - North Scottsdale
1998 - McCormick Ranch (Scottsdale)
1997 - Tucson American
1996 - Santa Rita
1995 - Bullhead City
1994 - North Scottsdale
1993 - Deer Valley (Glendale)
1992 - Tucson Western
1991 - Sunnyside (Tucson)
1990 - Cactus West (Phoenix)

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2010, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/01/2010