Unpage Home | Arizona Main Page

Arizona State Champions in the 1950s
Major Baseball Division

Just three teams competed in Arizona's state tournament in 1957, and only four participated in subsequent years. Coolidge won its only state title in 1957, and leagues from Phoenix and Tucson followed with victories as the decade closed.

Select a year to see details from that year's state tournament.

State Champions of the 1950s

1959 - Tucson American
1958 - Washington (Phoenix)
1957 - Coolidge

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2010, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/01/2010