1966 Arizona State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Arizona Main Page

Arizona State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Arizona Sectional Tournaments

Arizona Section 3 Tournament Participants
District 1 Champions Show Low
District 2 Champions Downs-Spitalny (Phoenix)
District 3 Champions Kachina-Hopi (Phoenix)
District 7 Champions South Scottsdale

Arizona Section 4 Tournament Participants
District 4 Champions San Manuel
District 5 Champions Sahuaro (Tucson)
District 6 Champions Sunshine State (Tucson)
District 8 Champions Douglas National

NOTE: Both Arizona sectional champions advanced to the Western Region Division 4 tournament.

Arizona Section 3 Tournament
Host - Winslow (District 1)

Semifinal Round:
Kachina-Hopi 15, South Scottsdale 1
Downs-Spitalny 7, Show Low 0

Championship Game:
Kachina-Hopi 4, Downs-Spitalny 1 (TITLE)

Arizona Section 4 Tournament
Host - Bisbee (District 8)
At Mills Field

Semifinal Round:
San Manuel 8, Sunshine State 0
Douglas National 7, Sahuaro 0

Consolation Game:
Sahuaro 3, Sunshine State 0

Championship Game:
Douglas National 3, San Manuel 0 (7 innings; TITLE)

Follow the action at the Western Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2010, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/01/2010