1960 Arizona State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Arizona Main Page

Arizona State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Arizona State Tournament
Host - Coolidge (District 4)

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Winslow
District 2 Champions Washington (Phoenix)
District 3 Champions South Mountain (Phoenix)
District 4 Champions Casa Grande
District 5 Champions Cactus (Tucson)

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Winslow 4, Washington 1

Semifinal Round:
Cactus 11, South Mountain 5
Casa Grande 1, Winslow 0

Consolation Game:
Winslow 6, South Mountain 2

Championship Game:
Cactus 1, Casa Grande 0 (TITLE)

Follow the action at the Western Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2010, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 05/01/2010