2013 Alaska State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Alaska Main Page

Alaska State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Alaska State Tournament
Host - Wrangell (District 2)
At Volunteer Park

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Abbott-O-Rabbit (Anchorage)
District 2 Champions Sitka

Tournament Results:

Best 3-of-5 Series:
Abbott-O-Rabbit 13, Sitka 3
Abbott-O-Rabbit 12, Sitka 1
Sitka 4, Abbott-O-Rabbit 3
Abbott-O-Rabbit 11, Sitka 1 (TITLE)

Follow Abbott-O-Rabbit at the Northwest Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2014, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 06/08/2014