2012 Alaska State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Alaska Main Page

Alaska State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Alaska State Tournament
Host - Abbott-O-Rabbit (Anchorage) (District 1)
At Ruth Arcand Park

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Dimond-West (Anchorage)
District 2 Champions Gastineau Channel (Juneau)

Tournament Results:

Best 3-of-5 Series:
Gastineau Channel 15, Dimond-West 0
Gastineau Channel 3, Dimond-West 1
Gastineau Channel 4, Dimond-West 1 (TITLE)

Follow Gastineau Channel at the Northwest Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2014, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 04/15/2014