2011 Alaska State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Alaska Main Page

Alaska State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Alaska State Tournament
Host - Gastineau Channel (Juneau) (District 2)

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Abbott-O-Rabbit (Anchorage)
District 2 Champions Gastineau Channel (Juneau)

Tournament Results:

Best 3-of-5 Series:
Abbott-O-Rabbit 14, Gastineau Channel 0 (5 innings)
Abbott-O-Rabbit 23, Gastineau Channel 8 (4 innings)
Abbott-O-Rabbit 12, Gastineau Channel 2 (5 innings; TITLE)

Follow Abbott-O-Rabbit at the Northwest Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2014, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 04/15/2014