2001 Alaska State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Alaska Main Page

Alaska State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Alaska State Tournament
Host - Abbott-O-Rabbit (Anchorage) (District 1)
At Black Field

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Abbott-O-Rabbit National (Anchorage)
District 2 Champions Gastineau Channel East (Juneau)
District 3 Champions North Pole

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
North Pole 17, Abbott-O-Rabbit National 5 (4 innings)

Winner's Bracket Final:
Gastineau Channel East 5, North Pole 4

Elimination Bracket Final (three teams remain):
Abbott-O-Rabbit National 13, North Pole 6 (elim.)

Championship Series:
Abbott-O-Rabbit National d. Gastineau Channel East
Gastineau Channel East 11, Abbott-O-Rabbit National 3 (TITLE)

Follow Gastineau Channel East at the Northwest Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2014, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 04/15/2014