1997 Alaska State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Alaska Main Page

Alaska State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Alaska State Tournament
Host - Fairbanks (District 3)
At Lions Field

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Abbott-O-Rabbit National (Anchorage)
District 2 Champions Gastineau Channel West (Juneau)
District 3 Champions Eielson Air Force Base

Tournament Results:

Opening Round:
Eielson Air Force Base 1, Gastineau Channel West 0

Winner's Bracket Final:
Abbott-O-Rabbit National d. Eielson Air Force Base

Elimination Bracket Final (three teams remain):
Gastineau Channel West 8, Eielson Air Force Base 3 (elim.)

Championship Game:
Abbott-O-Rabbit National 6, Gastineau Channel West 1 (TITLE)

Follow Abbott-O-Rabbit National at the Western Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2014, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 04/15/2014