1991 Alaska State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Alaska Main Page

Alaska State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Alaska State Tournament
Host - Polar (Anchorage) (District 1)
At Mountain View Lions Park

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Abbott-O-Rabbit (Anchorage)
District 2 Champions Gastineau Channel (Juneau)

Tournament Results:

Best 2-of-3 Series:
Gastineau Channel 5, Abbott-O-Rabbit 3
Abbott-O-Rabbit 5, Gastineau Channel 0
Abbott-O-Rabbit 15, Gastineau Channel 3 (TITLE)

Follow Abbott-O-Rabbit at the Western Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2014, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 04/15/2014