1987 Alaska State Little League® Tournament Results
Unpage Home | Alaska Main Page

Alaska State Tournament
Major Baseball Division

Toward the past

Toward the present

Alaska State Tournament
Host - Abbott-O-Rabbit (Anchorage) (District 1)

Participating Teams
District 1 Champions Knik (Eagle River)
District 2 Champions Fairbanks

Tournament Results:

Best 2-of-3 Series:
Fairbanks 10, Knik 3
Fairbanks 9, Knik 4 (TITLE)

Follow Fairbanks at the Western Region Tournament -- Click here to view results.

Toward the past

Toward the present

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2014, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 04/15/2014