Thank-you for visiting! The Unpage website is dedicated to providing you with current and historical coverage of Little League Baseball state and region tournaments in the major baseball (11-12 years old) division. To access our coverage of 33 states and provinces, as well as all U.S. region tournaments and the Australian, Canadian and Japanese Region tournaments, click on the links below.

If you can help augment our coverage by providing current or historical results from your area, please contact the Unpage.


This is not the official Little League Baseball website. We are not affiliated with Little League Baseball Incorporated, its international headquarters, or any chartered league. Little League Baseball has not in any way endorsed this site or its content.

"Little League Baseball" and "Little League" are registered trademarks of Little League Baseball, Inc., Williamsport, PA 17701, and are used here for identification purposes only. If you're looking for the official Little League Baseball home page, click here. Links to web sites for many individual leagues and districts can be found in the links section of this site.

What's New

(April 2019) -- Australian leagues are gearing up for state tournament competition, which means the long trek toward this year's Little League World Series is underway! Leagues from throughout Australia will qualify for the Australian Region tournament held in Lismore, New South Wales, in early June, and the Australian Region champion advances to the Little League World Series.

Click to see our coverage of the 2019 Australian Region tournament. If you can provide results or pairings for Australian tournaments that are not listed on this site, please contact the Unpage.

This site has been on the web since March 25, 2008. Click to contact the webmaster with any comments or questions about this page.

The Australian Region Tournament

Baseball has been played in Australia for over 150 years, and the country's teams have had some measure of success in international competition, including a silver medal-winning performance at the 2004 Olympic games in Athens.

While a handful of Australian leagues have been affiliated with Little League baseball over time, the country established a strong presence in the Little League family in 2008, when the Australian Baseball Federation worked with Little League Baseball officials to charter many of the country's local clubs and leagues as Little League programs. That relationship quickly grew, and by 2012, Australia had more leagues chartered with Little League Baseball than all but three other nations.

In the initial years of Australia's affiliation with Little League Baseball, Australia's national champion advanced to the Asia-Pacific Region tournament. Beginning with the 2013 international tournament, however, Australia has been established as a separate region for the major baseball division, meaning that Australia's national champion earns direct entry into the Little League World Series. Perth Metro Central Little League defeated Adelaide Southern Districts Little League, 8-2, to claim the 2013 Australian championship and become the country's first-ever qualifier for the Little League World Series. One year later, Perth Metro North Little League edged Manly Little League, 3-2 in 7 innings, and also advanced to South Williamsport. Perth Metro North defeated South Moravia Little League (Brno, Czech Republic), 10-1, in 2014 to earn Australia's first-ever victory at the Little League World Series.

Cronulla Little League from New South Wales won the 2015 Australian Region tournament with a 7-3 victory over Western Australia's Swan Hills Little League. Hills Little League from New South Wales won consecutive Australian titles in 2016 and 2017, while Gold Coast Little League became the first Australian champion from Queensland when they defeated Adelaide Seahawks Little League in the 2018 Australian championship game. Cronulla returned to South Williamsport in 2019 after winning its second Australian championship.

Hills North Little League from New South Wales had previously won the inaugural national tournament in 2008, and in the process became the first Australian league ever to compete in a region tournament in the major baseball division. Waverley Little League, a semifinalist in 2008, claimed the 2009 Australian championship, and Adelaide Southern Little League earned the 2010 and 2011 titles. After finishing as the Aussie runner-up in 2011, Perth Metro North Little League brought the title to Western Australia for the first time by winning the 2012 Australian championship.

Click for an overview of the structure of Little League Baseball in Australia.

Unpage National and Region Tournament Sites

Australian Region Mid-Atlantic Region Southeast Region
Canadian Region Midwest Region Southwest Region
Great Lakes Region New England Region Western Region
Japanese Region Northwest Region

Unpage State and Provincial Tournament Sites

Alabama Hawaii Nevada
Alaska Idaho New Jersey
Arizona Illinois New Mexico
British Columbia Indiana Ontario
California (Northern) Iowa Oregon
California (Southern) Kansas Pennsylvania
Colorado Maine Rhode Island
Connecticut Maryland Texas (East and West)
Delaware Massachusetts Vermont
District of Columbia Michigan Wisconsin
Florida Minnesota Wyoming
Georgia Montana

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1957-2000)

Central Region Southern Region Western Region
Eastern Region

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1949-1956)

Region 1 Region 4 Region 7
Region 2 Region 5 Region 8
Region 3 Region 6


Links to tournament coverage

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting!
Click for information on contacting the Unpage.
Copyright © 2019, Unpage Publications. All rights reserved.
Last revision: 12/15/2019